Board of Directors

Darcy Sharman
President & Librarian

Elaine Rissling
Treasurer & Membership Chair

Valerie Brennan

Amber Van Parys
Communications Chair

Victor Dyck
Events Chair

Events Committee
Kate Billett
Mea Cicansky
Danielle Leblanc
Alisha Nugent
Barbara Tomporowski

RAMED is operated by a volunteer Board. If you are interested in helping out we would love to hear from you. Please contact us.

Annissa Spechko
Website Administrator – not a Board Position